General 40k Shinanigans

Combating Hobby ADD

So, recently I have been trying to hammer to ground all of those half-way models.  So, in the past weeks, I have finished my Contemptor, all three Slaanesh chariots, my new furies, and my Blue Scribes.  Here they are.  Now, I will be working on finishing my second blood slaughterer, possessed, and obliterator.

Blue Scribes 2 Blue ScribesContemptor Deadnought Contemptor Dreadnought 2Furies 1

Just a quick post to let everyone know I am still alive, just been painting, trying to clear that queue.

Thanks for reading,

KI

One response

  1. Great job knocking out those projects. I have a few like that myself I need to finally get around to.

    The Contemptor looks great all painted up. It’s such a great model and just looks even better painted.

    February 3, 2015 at 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

