General 40k Shinanigans

So, I’ll be gone for the next week training the best and brightest the nation has in army stuff.

 

After that, I’ll be back for a while, then off to the Ukraine to learn more about their military!  Always make me remember what “tactics” really are when I go back to conducting actual military operations for a while.

So, until I get back, have a good summer.  It’s a bummer that 6th is released a week before I leave, but alas, real life calls and I must answer.

 

Thanks for reading,

KI

5 responses

  1. Damn, that is bad timing. You manage a game in 6th yet?

    Good luck and see you when you get back.

    July 11, 2012 at 9:34 am

    • Yeah, I got a game against Necrons in.

      July 17, 2012 at 8:52 am

      • Lucky you. I can imagine how that went.

        July 18, 2012 at 12:08 pm

      • I actually won. Yeah, Mono-Nurgle with CSM Nurgle Allies. Yeah, brutal…just like I imagined it would be.

        July 18, 2012 at 12:37 pm

  2. ming from bolter and chainsword

    I loved the Ukraine. Wish I had time for more touristy stuff…

    July 11, 2012 at 9:51 pm

Leave a Reply

